Our partners

The Mouv’ton Choeur partners

Our partnerships

  • Destination Choeurs

With more than 10 years of expertise serving amateur choirs throughout Europe, Destination Choeurs is a partner guaranteeing an excellent quality of your stay.

Their teams will be there to advise you and answer your questions about your stay.

Our institutional partners

Chambéry, a city of art and history.

Located in the heart of Savoie, Aix-les-Bains Riviera Alps offers you such a jewel. With its azure lake set in the heart of the mountains, the city is a haven of rest and renewal. A seaside resort with beaches and water activities located in the heart of a nature just exceptional.

A city center where to taste the pleasures of the baths, the shopping or the visits of the inheritance. A green space with its golf and racecourse where it is good to be entertained, and discover a thousand and one activities.

Beauty of landscapes, love of work well done, emblematic heritage, make Aix-les-Bains Riviera of the Alps the expert territory of a true and peaceful art of living where everyone likes to offer the best, for a memorable tourist experience .

Our other partners

Related

/Nos partenaires

Nos partenaires

Festival Mouv’ ton chœur

Notre partenaire  organisation

Avec plus de 10 ans d’expertise au service des chorales  amateurs à travers l’Europe, Destinations chœurs est un partenaire  garant d’une excellent  qualité de votre séjour.

Leurs équipes seront là pour vous conseiller au mieux et répondre à vos questions concernant votre séjour.

Nos partenaires institutionnels

Chambéry, une ville d’art et d’histoire.

Située au cœur de la Savoie, Aix-les-Bains Riviera des Alpes s’offre à vous tel un bijou. Sertie d’un lac au bleu d’azur, sise au cœur des montagnes, la ville s’affirme comme un havre de repos et de ressourcement. Une station balnéaire avec ses plages et ses activités nautiques implantée au cœur d’une nature tout simplement exceptionnelle.

Un centre ville où goûter aux plaisirs des thermes, du shopping ou de visites du patrimoine. Un espace de verdure avec son golf et son hippodrome où il fait bon se divertir, et découvrir mille et une activités.

Beauté des paysages, amour du travail bien fait, patrimoine emblématique, font d’Aix-les-Bains Riviera des Alpes le territoire expert d’un art de vivre vrai et paisible où chacun se plait à offrir le meilleur, pour une expérience touristique mémorable.

Nos autres partenaires

 

 

blason-partenaire Chambéry     marque-aix-bleu-sans-bord-600-x-339